Registration Help, Group Managements and other FAQs

=
=
How do I set my password?

The system automatically creates the account for you upon registration, so there is no need to set a password initially. We do, however, recommend setting your own right away.

Here is the best way to do it:

  • After purchase, there is a link to the receipt page that says "view courses." When you click on the link, it will direct you to your main account page, where you will find all your courses.
  • At the top, under your name, there is a link called "edit Profile."
  • Once in that menu, towards the bottom of your profile information is a password field where you can set your password.

Alternatively, you can also use the link in the confirmation e-mail. (Example for Group Registration shown)

=
=
How do I access my courses?

All the courses you purchased are available from your "My ICIT Profile" page.
Here you see an overview of all available ICIT Levels, Tracks, Lessons, and Self-Tests. In addition, you are able to access any certificates you have earned along the way.

=
=
I purchased Level II, but can't seem to access the course?

NOTE: BEFORE YOU CAN ACCESS ANY OF THE COURSE CONTENT FOR LEVEL II, YOU MIGHT HAVE TO GET VERIFICATION BY ICIT THAT YOU PREVIOUSLY COMPLETED LEVEL I.
IN CASE YOU SEE AN ERROR MESSAGE WHEN TRYING TO BEGIN WITH LEVEL II, PLEASE E-MAIL [email protected] SO WE CAN UNLOCK THE LESSONS FOR YOU.

 

=
=
How do I access my Certificate of Completion?

Any ICIT Certificates of Completion you earn are available via your Profile page.

When you have earned a certificate a small icon will be visible next to the Level the certificate is attached to.
You can click on the icon to open and print the certificate.

=
=
I'm leading a Group. How do I manage it?

As a group leader, you have access to a unique dashboard that allows you to add/remove users of your group.
If you have, for example, purchased 6 "seats" for your group, you can add up to 6 users to your group.

The best way to access your group management page is either from the link in your receipt, or by going to the Group management page.

Example of a group with both Level I and II:

Adding users:

On the group management page, you see any users you added or open slots still to be filled.

If you need to edit a user, resend login info, or remove a user, simply check the box next to the name and select what you would like to do.